Contact Us

Jose Hidalgo
President-Owner
Ecuatours-Planet
phidalgo@planet-ce.com

Lourdes Hidalgo
Head of Accounting
Ecuatours Corporate & Leisure Travel
lhidalgo@ecuatours.com

Omarys Naranjo
Cruises and Leisure
Ecuatours Corporate & Leisure Travel
reservations@ecuatours.com

Tere Gaya
Accounts Manager
Ecuatours Corporate & Leisure Travel
tgaya@ecuatours.com

Tula Kayser
Office Director
Planet Corporate Events
tkayser@planet-ce.com

Susana Martinez
Vice-President
Ecuatours Corporate & Leisure Travel
smartinez@ecuatours.com

Perla Davila Hay
Director of Operations
Ecuatours Corporate & Leisure Travel
pdavilahay@ecuatours.com

Rosario B. Hidalgo
Vice-President
Planet Corporate Events
rbaca@planet-ce.com

Monica Gonzales
Group Travel Specialist
Ecuatours Corporate & Leisure Travel
mgonzales@ecuatours.com

Maria Eugenia Gallardo
Personal and Corporate Travel Specialist
Ecuatours-Planet
megallardo@ecuatours.com

CONTACT FORM